New “Superstition” Video from Souper Groove All-Stars

Souper Videographer Billybaroo has done it again with this version of Souper Groove All-Stars covering Stevie Wonder’s “Superstition”, from January 8th, 2016 House of Independents, Asbury Park, NJ, Concert dedicated to Barry Cohen.


Nik Greeley (Swift Technique, Nik Greeley & The Operators)
Darren Lightburn (DAB5)
Dave Brumberg (The Brummy Brothers)
Eric Safka (Matt O’Ree Band)
Karlee Bloom
Jeff Mahajan (Turtle Soup)
Andy Meyer (Turtle Soup)
Ben Feld (Turtle Soup, Captain James and the P.A.I.N.)
Mike Susino (Waiting on Mongo)
Mark Nettelingham (Turtle Soup)
Ian Gray (Southside Johnny, Karmic Juggernaut, Swift Technique, Darlene Love)
Anders Carlson (Waiting on Mongo, Downstream)
John Carlson (Downstream)
Bruce Krywinski (Fun While You Wait)

Enjoy! And check out the awesome photos on the Souper Groove All-Stars Facebook Page!